Champion of Champions

Matches played as per league games. In the event of the match being tied at 4-4, the two No 1 players will play a deciding frame. Matches to be played by date decided by competition secretary.

CLOSING DATE: Semi Finals Sunday 22nd November



Preliminary Fixtures Next Round »

# Team Result v Result Team Score Play Date
A Bramley Villagers C
Darren Johnson (15)
(Bramley Villagers)
4 v 5 Horsforth Conservatives B
Lewis Walsh (-37)
(Horsforth Conservatives)
B Gildersome Conservative Club B
Simon Hampshaw (1)
(Gildersome Conservative Club)
3 v 5 Adel Memorial Association A
Alan Sowden (37)
(Adel Memorial Association)
C Tinshill & Cookridge Club A
Scott Ward (23)
(Tinshill & Cookridge Club)
5 v 3 Belle Isle WMC C
Ken Symons (42)
(Belle Isle WMC)
Morley WMC and Institute B
Garry Payne (26)
(Morley WMC and Institute)
- v - BYE  


Contact Details

ClubTeam Player Contact Number
Adel Memorial AssociationAdel Memorial Association AAlan Sowden 01132301145
Belle Isle WMCBelle Isle WMC CKen Symons 07739975380
Bramley VillagersBramley Villagers CDarren Johnson 07825048247
Gildersome Conservative ClubGildersome Conservative Club BSimon Hampshaw 07946478728
Horsforth ConservativesHorsforth Conservatives BLewis Walsh 07971643985
Morley WMC and InstituteMorley WMC and Institute BGarry Payne 07554886379
Tinshill & Cookridge ClubTinshill & Cookridge Club AScott Ward 07555681450

Advertise With The LBSO...